League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

 

SPOTLIGHT PLAYER OF THE MONTH

 

 

 

 

Blake Croyder

 

Birthplace Austell, GA
Family  
Favorite TV Show How I Met Your Mother
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team Arsenal
Favorite City To Travel Manila
Best Part Of Your Game Backhand
Dream Doubles Match Would be Me And .... Andy Murray
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm .... Playing Video Games
Favorite Tennis Memory Winning Clay Court Nationals with Bradley Frye

 

 

 

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close