League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

 

SPOTLIGHT PLAYER OF THE MONTH

 

 

 

Andrei_Duarte_Pg

 

Andrei Duarte

 

Birthplace
Bucaramanga, Colombia
Family
 
Favorite TV Show
SportCenter
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team
Boston Celtics
Favorite City To Travel
Paris, France
Best Part Of Your Game
Speed
Dream Doubles Match Would be Me And ....
 
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm ....
Golfing
Favorite Tennis Memory
Spending time with friends at tournaments.

 

 

 

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close