League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 

 

SPOTLIGHT PLAYER OF THE MONTH

 

 

 

 

Alex Phillips

 

Birthplace Boston, Massachusetts
Family Trevor Phillips and Kayo Phillips
Favorite TV Show Family Guy
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team Atlanta Hawks
Favorite City To Travel Los Angeles
Best Part Of Your Game Ground strokes
Dream Doubles Match Would be Me And .... Roger Federer
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm .... Studying school
Favorite Tennis Memory My first tournament at the Little MO nationals when I was seven years old

 

 

 

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close