League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

2016 Featured Facility Award

Friday, Sep 23 2016

2016 Featured Facility: Candy Erickson Tennis Center

 
Video Search
 
You are viewing: All videos
  • Now Playing
    Wayne Bryan: Be There!
  • Now Playing
    USTA National Campus Makes Headlines
  • Now Playing
    Steve Zalinski
  • Now Playing
    Welcome to the USTA National Campus
  • Now Playing
    2016 NJTL of the Year Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA President's Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA League Volunteer Award
  • Now Playing
    Janet Louer JTT Coordinator of the Year Award
Displaying - of

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close