League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 

2016 Faculty Member of the Year Award

Friday, Sep 23 2016

2016 Faculty Member of the Year recipient: Todd Dissly

 
Video Search
 
You are viewing: All videos
  • Now Playing
    Wayne Bryan: Be There!
  • Now Playing
    USTA National Campus Makes Headlines
  • Now Playing
    Steve Zalinski
  • Now Playing
    Welcome to the USTA National Campus
  • Now Playing
    2016 NJTL of the Year Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA President's Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA League Volunteer Award
  • Now Playing
    Janet Louer JTT Coordinator of the Year Award
Displaying - of

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was the serve. Which of the following does not constitute the loss of a point?

The player double hits the ball with one continuous motion
The player hits the ball before it has passed the net
The player's shirt is touched by the ball
The player catches the ball before it goes out of play

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close