League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

2016 Bill Talbert Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Friday, Sep 23 2016

2016 Bill Talbert Jr. Sportsmanship Award recipient: Tiffany Chen

 
Video Search
 
You are viewing: All videos
  • Now Playing
    Wayne Bryan: Be There!
  • Now Playing
    USTA National Campus Makes Headlines
  • Now Playing
    Steve Zalinski
  • Now Playing
    Welcome to the USTA National Campus
  • Now Playing
    2016 NJTL of the Year Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA President's Award
  • Now Playing
    2016 USTA League Volunteer Award
  • Now Playing
    Janet Louer JTT Coordinator of the Year Award
Displaying - of

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, point is replayed. In an unofficiated match, can the receiver (or their partner) call footfaults on their opponent?

Yes, they don't need to warn the server
Yes, however they need to warn the server first and also attempt to locate an official
No, this is not allowed under any circumstance

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close