League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR SPOTLIGHT

 
USTA Georgia is proud to spotlight some of our best tournament directors. Their efforts have earned the respect of players, officials and parents.  Get to know our spotlighted Tournament Directors and join us in congratulating them.
 

Tina_Johnson_Cv

Keith_Childree_Cv

Hanane_Toumi_Cv

Amy_Bartlett_Bonner_Cv

Cem_Gurkaynak_Cv

Turhan_Berne_Cv

Tom_Daglis_Pg

Witton_Carlisle_Cv

Cameron_Leslie_Cv

Margaret_Faughnan_Cv

Chase_Hodges_Cv

Harlon_Matthews_Cv

Candace_Kearney_Cv

Stewart_Atkins_Cv

Javier_Blanco_R2_Cv

Sarah_Witherspoon_Cv

Scott_Hutchinson_Cv

Logo

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close