League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 
 

SPOTLIGHT OFFICIAL

 

Phillip_Zenoni_Pg

 

Phillip Zenoni

Birthplace:
Atlanta, GA
Most memorable officiating moment:
Chairing my first match
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team?
Atlanta Braves
Favorite City To Travel:
Pawleys Island, SC
My Dream Doubles Match Would Be Me And:
Bjorn Borg
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm:
Walking, going to church, and spending time with my family
#1 reason why I enjoy officiating:

I love to watch kids compete and enjoy the camaraderie with other officials.

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close