League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 
 

SPOTLIGHT OFFICIAL

 

Mark_Rambeau_Cv

 

Mark Rambeau

Birthplace:
San Diego, California
Most memorable officiating moment:
As a line umpire, getting hit in the shoulder by a center service line ace from Reilly Opelka
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team?
Men's and Women's Professional Tennis
Favorite City To Travel:
Scottsdale, Arizona
My Dream Doubles Match Would Be Me And:
Andy Roddick
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm:
spending time with my family, officiating tennis, or serving at North Metro Church.
#1 reason why I enjoy officiating:
I love being involved in the game of tennis, whether it's roving junior tournaments, chairing college dual meets, or calling lines at pro events. I think meeting/getting to know new people every place I go, learning about them and their shared passion for the game is the best part.

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close