League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 
 

SPOTLIGHT OFFICIAL

 

Janet_Siders_Pg

 

Janet Siders

Birthplace:
Newark, NJ
Most memorable officiating moment:
The CSU Regional Div. II Finals
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team?
SF 49ers
Favorite City To Travel:
Rome, Italy
My Dream Doubles Match Would Be Me And:
Martina Navratilova
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm:
Traveling
#1 reason why I enjoy officiating:

I live, eat, drink tennis. Any time I can be in a tennis environment is a blessed day!

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close