League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 
 

SPOTLIGHT OFFICIAL

 

Eva_Marie_McCravy_Pg

 

Eva Marie McCravy

Birthplace:
Birmingham, Alabama
Most memorable officiating moment:
The one hour and 20 minute tiebreak I officiated at the GA Open in Rome.
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team?
Alabama Football
Favorite City To Travel:
New York City
My Dream Doubles Match Would Be Me And:
Roger Federer
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm:
Officiating Tennis
#1 reason why I enjoy officiating:
I love the challenge of applying the rules of tennis to ensure matches are played fairly. I love working outside and the people are great too!

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close