League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

 

USTA GEORGIA 2016 FINAL JUNIOR STANDINGS

 

Congratulations to all junior players for a successful year.  To find the complete list of 2016 FINAL JUNIOR STANDINGS, visit the FIND A RANKING on Tennislink.USTA.com.

 

B18_-_Blake_Croyder G18_-_Cori_Gauff
B16_-_Tyler_Stice G16_-_Chloe_Beck
B14_-_Ethan_Berry G14_-_Anne_Marie_Hiser
B12_-_John_Lasanajak G12_-_Jo-Yee_Chan
B10_-_Palmer_Byrnes G10_-_Addison_Bowman

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close