League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

Tournament Officials & Administrators

Welcome to the USTA Georgia Tournament Officials & Administrators web page. You can select either of the links below to find helpful information for your area of interest. 

USTA Georgia Officials

USTA Georgia Tournament Administrators

2017 Friend at Court

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close