League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

Player Search

 
 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, point is replayed. In an unofficiated match, can the receiver (or their partner) call footfaults on their opponent?

Yes, they don't need to warn the server
Yes, however they need to warn the server first and also attempt to locate an official
No, this is not allowed under any circumstance

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close