League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

USTA League Regulations


2017 Georgia Regulations         2017 Georgia Combo Regulations
   
2017 Southern Regulations            2017 Southern Combo Regulations
   
2017 National Regulations         2017 Georgia Tri-Level Regulations
   
             2017 Friend At Court
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 





USTA League Q&A (Interpretations)

Defaults Counting Toward Advancement



USTA Georgia
David Bain
Director of Leagues
bain@ustageorgia.com

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close