League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 
VIEW: summary | month | week
 

June 2019 Events

June 2019
S M T W T F S
01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Current Events:
There are no current events.
Looking Forward:
There are no upcoming events.
Past Events:
There are no past events.
 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close