League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2016 Events

Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Friday, June 03, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was any of the 4 players. After serving a first serve, the server's racquet falls out of their hand and touches the net after the ball has bounced outside the correct service box. What’s the call?

A let is called
Service fault
The server loses the point

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close