League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

April 2016 Events

Friday, April 01, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

A ball hits a bird in the middle of the point. What happens next?

A let is called and the point is replayed
Play continues
Whomever hit the bird loses the point

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close