League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 
VIEW: summary | month | week | day
/  
Previous October 20, 2017 Next

Events

 
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Adult Leagues - Southern Combo Doubles State Championships - 18 Over, 40 Over - Columbus (All Day Event)
Event's details
October 20, 2017-October 22, 2017
All Day Event
Adult Leagues - Southern Combo Doubles State Championships - 18 & Over, 40 & Over - Columbus
 

Adult Leagues - Southern Combo Doubles State Championships - 18 & Over, 40 & Over - Columbus
 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close