League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube

Community Tennis Association Map



Community Tennis Association District Website Information
Cherokee County Tennis Association 1 www.cherokeetennis.org
(serving Cherokee county)    
Coosa Valley Tennis Association 1 www.cvta.us
(serving Chattoga, Floyd & Polk counties)    
Etowah Valley Tennis Association 1 www.evtatennis.com
(serving Bartow & and part of Gordon county)    
North Georgia Tennis Association 1 www.nogta.com
(serving Dalton county and the North Georgia area)    
Sequoyah Tennis Association 1 www.calhountennis.net
(serving part of Gordon County)    

Clarke Oconee Tennis Association

2 www.cotatennis.net
(serving Barrow, Clarke, Jackson, Madison, Morgan & Oconee counties)    
Mountain Tennis Association 2 www.mountaintennis.com
(serving Fannin, Gilmer, Pickens, Towns & Union counties)    
Northeast Georgia Tennis Association 2 www.ustanegta.com
(serving Banks, Dawson, Habersham, Hall, Lumpkin, Stephens & White counties)    
Atlanta Team Tennis Association 3 www.atta.org
Atlanta Youth Tennis & Education Foundation 3 www.aytef.org
Friends of Bitsy Grant Tennis Association 3 www.bitsytennis.com/friends-of-bitsy-grant
Coan Tennis Association 3 www.coantennis.com
East Metro Tennis Association 3 www.emtatennis.com
(serving Newton, Rockdale & Walton counties)    
Lost Mountain Community Tennis Association 3 www.lmcta.usta.com
Sandy Springs Tennis Association 3 www.sandyspringstennis.org
Southern Crescent Tennis Association 3 www.ustasoutherncrescent.com
(serving Clayton, Coweta, Fayette, Henry & Spalding counties)    
Special Populations Tennis Program 3 www.specialpopstennis.org
USTA Atlanta 3 www.ustaatlanta.com
(serving Cobb, Dekalb, Douglas, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett & Paulding counties)    
Chattahoochee Area Tennis Association 4 www.chatatennis.org
(serving Heard, Meriweather & Troup counties)    
Columbus Regional Tennis Association 4 www.corta.org
(serving Chattahoochee, Harris, Marion & Muscogee counties)    
Macon Tennis Association 5 www.macontennis.com
(serving Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe & Peach counties)    
Perry Tennis Association 5 www.middlegatenniscenter.com
(serving Bleckley, Crisp, Dooly, Houston, Macon & Pulaski counties - juniors)    
Central Savannah River Area Tennis Assoc. 6 www.csratennis.com
(serving Burke, Columbia, Lincoln, McDuffie & Richmond counties)    
Lake Oconee Tennis Association 6 www.lotatennis.com
(serving Baldwin, Greene, Morgan & Putnam counties)    
MACH Academy 6 www.machacademy.com
Albany Tennis Association 7 www.atatennis.net
(serving the Albany area)    
Bainbridge Tennis Association 7 www.bainbridgetennis.com
(serving the Bainbridge area)    
Mitchell County Community Tennis Assoc. 7 carolshiver430@gmail.com
(serving Mitchell county)    
Tennis Valdosta 7 www.tennisvaldosta.com
(serving Lowndes county)    
Brunswick-Golden Isles Tennis Association 8 www.goldenislestennis.com
(serving Glynn county)    
Savannah Area Tennis Association 8 www.savannahtennis.com
(serving Bryan, Bulloch, Chatham & Effingham counties)    






Tennis Rules

In tournament play, a round robin is sometimes used. If two players are tied after the completion, what breaks the tie?

Head-to-head match result
% of games lost
Fewest sets lost