League_banner 2023_AO_LOGO GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
Tax ID 58-1309245

The state of Georgia is blessed with many outstanding college varsity tennis programs.  Georgia schools have won multiple NCAA team championships, with the latest one being the Georgia Gwinnett mens & women's NAIA National Team Championship in 2019, as well as the Emory University men's Division III National Team Championship in 2019.  

Below you will find information about many of Georgia's collegiate varsity programs.  
Georgia has outstanding programs that compete at the NCAA Divison I, II, III and NAIA levels.  We encourage you to support the teams by visiting a collegiate dual match or tournament near you.  


NCAA Division I Men

                            Georgia                                                           Georgia Tech
                            Georgia Southern                                             Georgia State
                            Kennesaw State                                               Mercer

NCAA Division I Women

                            Georgia                                                            Georgia Tech
                            Georgia Southern                                             Georgia State
                            Kennesaw State                                                Mercer

NCAA Division II men

                           Armstrong State                                               Columbus State
                           Emmanuel                                                        Fort Valley State
                           Georgia College                                                Georgia Regents Augusta
                           Georgia Southwestern                                      Morehouse
                           North Georgia                                                   Shorter

                           Valdosta State                                                   Young Harris

NCAA Divison II Women

                                     Albany State                                                      Armstrong State
                           Clark Atlanta                                                     Clayton State
                           Columbus State                                                Emmanuel
                           Fort Valley State                                               
Savannah State
                           Georgia College                                                Georgia Regents Augusta
                           Georgia Southwestern                                       North Georgia
                           Shorter                                                            Valdosta State
                           West Georgia                                                   Young Harris


NCAA Division III Men

                                     Berry                                                               Covenant
                           Emory                                                              LaGrange
                           Oglethorpe                                                       Piedmont


NCAA Division III Women

                                     Agnes Scott                                                      Berry
                          Covenant                                                          Emory
                          LaGrange                                                          Oglethorpe
                          Piedmont                                                          Wesleyan


















USTA Georgia Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Statement


USTA Georgia’s mission to promote and develop the growth of tennis, is only enhanced by leveraging diversity and creating an inclusive environment. We are committed to ensuring that people of all backgrounds have access to and feel authentically welcome in the game and business of tennis. 

It is with this spirit of equity and inclusion that we invite all people who play, watch, support and/or enjoy tennis to partake in our many programs, events and membership offerings through participation, volunteerism or leadership.