League_banner tennis_link_logo BBTAO_FIRSTDATA_color_Horizontal play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

 

SPOTLIGHT PLAYER OF THE MONTH

 

 

 

Marcy_Hishberg_Page

 

Marcy Hirshberg

 

Birthplace Schenectady NY
Family Husband Paul, Daughters Samantha 17, Audrey 16, Son Eli, 13 and Mojo the Beagle and Milo the Rat Terrier
Favorite TV Show The Good Wife
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team Atlanta Braves
Favorite City To Travel La Jolla, CA
Best Part Of Your Game Groundstrokes
Dream Doubles Match Would be Me And .... Sam Stosur
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm .... Working, volunteering on USTA Committees and driving kids around
Favorite Tennis Memory Playing in Division III Nationals my freshman year of college

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was yes, a player may bring written notes to court. May a doubles team switch their receiving order at the beginning of a Match Tiebreak?

Yes, they are allowed to do this
No, this is not permitted

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close