League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

 

SPOTLIGHT PLAYER OF THE MONTH

 

 

 

Bill_Blodgett_Pg

 

Bill Blodgett

 

Birthplace
Washington DC
Family
My wife,  Alicia plus my two boys- Win and Burtt , four step children Sherry, Scott, Kurt, and Todd and their families.
Favorite TV Show
Tennis Channel
Diehard Fan Of What Sports Team
 
Favorite City To Travel
New York
Best Part Of Your Game
Forehand
Dream Doubles Match Would be Me And ....
Still dreaming.
When I'm Not Playing Tennis, I'm ....
Working, flying my plane, playing golf with my wife.
Favorite Tennis Memory
Winning my club's doubles championship at age 73.

 

 

 

 

 

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close