League_banner tennis_link_logo Truist_Logo2 play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
404-256-9543
Tax ID 58-1309245
 

Feed

 

USTA Georgia wants to hear from you.  Is there something we did well?  Do you have a suggestion that would help us improve our service?  We would appreciate you taking a quick moment by letting us know.  


You can submit your suggestion by filling out this short form, thank you in advance for taking the time to provide us feedback.

 

Have a Suggestion?

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was No, as long as the player does not invade his/her opponent's court. What is an example of an error made by players that you would NOT correct immediately?

Doubles team switches receiving order in middle of set
Players are on wrong side of the court
Wrong player serving in game

USTA_League_Gear__3
 
 
 
 
Close