League_banner Banner_ad_1 tennis_link_logo Flex_logo BBTAO_left_raill_180 YPP_left_rail play_it_forward_apply_1024x512 facebook     twitter     youtube
 

Feed

 

USTA Georgia wants to hear from you.  Is there something we did well?  Do you have a suggestion that would help us improve our service?  We would appreciate you taking a quick moment by letting us know.  


You can submit your suggestion by filling out this short form, thank you in advance for taking the time to provide us feedback.

 

Have a Suggestion?

 

georgia_district_header

 

Tennis Rules

Last week's answer was Yes, a doubles team can switch its serving order prior to the start of a Match Tie-Break. Can the receiving team do the same thing (switch their order)?

Yes, they have the same option that the serving team does
No, they are not allowed to do this

banner-elite-tennis-travel-186x100-1.31.17
 
 
 
 
Close