League_banner TAO_Fiserv_APPROVED_Stacked GPTA_image facebook     twitter     youtube
USTA Georgia
116 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
Tax ID 58-1309245



USTA Georgia
2021-2022 Committees


USTA Georgia committee volunteers serve a 2 year term.  All committee members serve at the pleasure of the current USTA Georgia President, who makes all committee appointments.

The committee structure is not necessarily identical each term, as that is left to the discretion of the USTA Georgia President. 

Our volunteers are the core of our organization. The current term committee members (2021-22) are listed below, along with the respective Board & Staff liaisons.  

The 2023-24 USTA Georgia Committee application process will be announced in the fall of 2022.


Audit Budget & Finance Constitution & Bylaws
Mark Botsch (Chair) Beth Bosworth (Chair) Alex Khoury (Chair)
Beth Bosworth Mike Burnes Michael Barber
Eric Schmook Rey Corpuz Cecilia Choi
Darren Potkey (Staff) Dom Masciantonio Harriette Lynch
  David Waterbury Barbara Powe
  Darren Potkey (Staff) Susan Sullivan
    Carol Shiver (Board)
    Darren Potkey (Staff)
Human Resources Investment Nominating
Eric Schmook (Chair) Stephen Enochs (Chair) Ashley Massengale (Chair)
Rey Corpuz Beth Bosworth Joe Goodroe
Davis Hagen Cecilia Choi Richard Hatfield
Harriette Lynch Rey Corpuz Harriette Lynch
Walter Schumacher Dom Masciantonio Dave Neuhart
Vicky Jordan (Staff) Joe Redgate Mark Botsch (Board)
  Darren Potkey (Staff) Darren Potkey (Staff)
Adult Competition Grievance Junior Competition
Peter Howell (Chair) Gloria Parr (Chair) Debbie Beck (Chair)
Kevin Asbell (Vice Chair) Donna Bailey Turhan Berne
Stewart Atkins Darrell McDowell Don Bradley
Turhan Berne Cindy Presto Nina Chopra
Stephen Enochs Kim Raley Patricia Johnson
Manny Guillen Shannon Rowe Todd Kennedy
Davis Hagen Susan Sullivan Karen Mabry
Lee King Michelle Fuller (Board) Robert Sasseville
Barbara Powe Eva Marie McCravy (Staff) David Waterbury
Susan Sullivan   Robert Washington (Board)
Constance Thompson   Eva Marie McCravy (Staff)
Robert Washington (Board)    
Eva Marie McCravy (Staff)    
Officials Sanction & Schedule  
Linda Edmonds (Chair) Mike Beck (Chair)  
Donna Bailey Don Bradley  
Cheryl Helton (ex-officio) Keith Childree  
John Hixson Sam Kennedy  
Adam Keeble Julie Kozyreva  
Michelle Fuller (Board) Karen Mabry  
Eva Marie McCravy (Staff) Bobby Walker  
  Michelle Fuller (Board)  
  Eva Marie McCravy (Staff)  
  Community Tennis  
Awards Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Tennis Professionals
Shannon Rowe (Chair) Carolyn Watkins (Chair) Dave Neuhart (Chair)
Stewart Atkins Beth Bosworth Dom Masciantonio (Vice Chair)
Mike Burnes Shanavia Branham Kevin Asbell
Adam Dalton Manny Guillen Stewart Atkins
Julie Kozyreva Claudia Hamilton Mike Beck
Arrie Lugar Sam Kennedy Luke Burden
Darrell McDowell Harriette Lynch Beth Clay
Constance Thompson Darrell McDowell Jason Fleeman
Carol Shiver (Board) Robert Washington  John Irvin
Susan Pierce (Staff) Michael Graham (Staff) Carolyn Watkins (Board)
    Claire Bartlett (Staff)
Adult League Junior Team Tennis Site Selection
Robin Stevens (Chair) Amanda Hunt (Chair) Tabitha Spooner (Chair)
Tabitha Spooner (Vice Chair) Roxanne Balboa Alexis Chandler
Alexis Chandler Patsy Bendall Elaine Eternod
Elaine Eternod Jason Fleeman Zoe Franklin
Zoe Franklin Diane Freeman Sean Vergara
Marcy Hirshberg Claudia Hamilton Eric Schmook (Board)
Maegan Kulich John Irvin Dave Bain (Staff)
Gloria Parr Scott Laakso  
Leslie Shields Sharon Ross  
Sean Vergara Carol Shiver (Board)  
Allan Wallhausen Elizabeth Beaver (Staff)  
Eric Schmook (Board)    
Dave Bain (Staff)    




USTA Georgia Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Statement


USTA Georgia’s mission to promote and develop the growth of tennis, is only enhanced by leveraging diversity and creating an inclusive environment. We are committed to ensuring that people of all backgrounds have access to and feel authentically welcome in the game and business of tennis. 

It is with this spirit of equity and inclusion that we invite all people who play, watch, support and/or enjoy tennis to partake in our many programs, events and membership offerings through participation, volunteerism or leadership.